Treasurer

The Office of the Treasurer has responsibility for banking services including the deposit of checks and cash, acceptance of payment cards, and receipt of electronic funds.  In addition, we assist departments with the implementation of new financial products and services and compliance with regulatory requirements. 

The Treasurer's office is also responsible for managing cash, the liquidity of university investments, and overseeing short and intermediate term investment of operating funds.

Contact Us

Jake Wozniak
Assistant VP and Interim Treasurer
614-688-4094
wozniak.20@osu.edu

Kelly Tuttle 
Treasury Analyst
614-688-3651
tuttle.210@osu.edu

Kathy Dillow
Special Assistant to the Treasurer
614-292-6267
dillow.7@osu.edu

Jeannette Bilas
Manager, Reconciliation 
614-292-4822
bilas.1@osu.edu

Carole Fallon
Sr. Manager, Treasury Operations
614-292-7792
fallon.82@osu.edu

Rami Aziz
Sr. Analyst, Reconciliation 

614-292-8353
aziz.27@osu.edu

Amy McMahon
Treasury Associate

614-688-4118
mcmahon.100@osu.edu