Treasurer

The Office of the Treasurer has responsibility for banking services including the deposit of checks and cash, acceptance of payment cards, and receipt of electronic funds.  In addition, we assist departments with the implementation of new financial products and services and compliance with regulatory requirements. 

The Treasurer's office is also responsible for managing cash, the liquidity of university investments, and overseeing short and intermediate term investment of operating funds.

Contact Us


Jake Wozniak (bio)
VP of Financial Services and Innovation, Treasurer
614-688-4094
wozniak.20@osu.edu


Kyle Gephart
Strategic Planning Consultant
614-247-6391
gephart.14@osu.edu
 


Kelly Tuttle 
Investment Analyst
614-688-3651
tuttle.210@osu.edu
 


Jeannette Bilas
Senior Associate - Reconciliation
614-292-4822
bilas.1@osu.edu


Sean Whalen
Assistant Treasurer -
Treasury Services
614-688-2917
whalen.48@osu.edu


Amy McMahon
Manager, Banking and Treasury Operations
614-688-4118
mcmahon.100@osu.edu


Regina Wright
Senior Associate - Debt
614-688-3655
wright.304@osu.edu
 


Rami Aziz
Associate - Reconciliation
614-292-8353
aziz.27@osu.edu
 


Kurt Kauffman
Assistant Treasurer -
Capital Finance

614-247-1655
kauffman.20@osu.edu


Matthew Moore
Manager, Merchant Services and Bank Reconciliation
614-247-1550
moore.4409@osu.edu


Garrett Patterson
Senior Associate - Debt
 
patterson.675@osu.edu
 


Gay Thompson
Administrative Assistant
614-292-6261
thompson.1123@osu.edu
 


Erin Barniak
Executive Assistant to the Treasurer
614-247-5941
barniak.1@osu.edu


Mike David
Senior Strategic Planning Analyst
614-688-4727
david.134@osu.edu


Keira Rife
Associate - Treasury
614-247-5821
rife.343@osu.edu