Treasurer

The Office of the Treasurer has responsibility for banking services including the deposit of checks and cash, acceptance of payment cards, and receipt of electronic funds.  In addition, we assist departments with the implementation of new financial products and services and compliance with regulatory requirements. 

The Treasurer's office is also responsible for managing cash, the liquidity of university investments, and overseeing short and intermediate term investment of operating funds.

Contact Us


Jake Wozniak (bio)
VP of Financial Services and Innovation, Treasurer
614-688-4094
wozniak.20@osu.edu


Kathy Dillow
Special Assistant to the Treasurer
614-292-6267
dillow.7@osu.edu


Jeannette Bilas
Senior Reconciliation Associate
614-292-4822
bilas.1@osu.edu
 


Gay Thompson
Administrative Assistant
614-292-6261
thompson.1123@osu.edu
 


Sean Whalen
Assistant Treasurer -
Treasury Services
614-688-2917
whalen.48.@osu.edu


Amy McMahon
Senior Treasury Associate
614-688-4118
mcmahon.100@osu.edu
 


Rami Aziz
Senior Reconciliation Analyst
614-292-8353
aziz.27@osu.edu
 


Kurt Kauffman
Assistant Treasurer -
Capital Finance

614-247-1655
kauffman.20@osu.edu


Matthew Moore
Senior Treasury Associate
614-247-1550
moore.4409@osu.edu
 


Regina Wright
Senior Treasury Associate
614-688-3655
wright.304@osu.edu
 


Shelly Nutter
Executive Assistant to the Treasurer
614-688-4086
nutter.136@osu.edu


Kelly Tuttle 
Senior Treasury Analyst
614-688-3651
tuttle.210@osu.edu
 


Mike David
Treasury Associate
614-688-4727
david.134@osu.edu