Treasurer

The Office of the Treasurer has responsibility for banking services including the deposit of checks and cash, acceptance of payment cards, and receipt of electronic funds.  In addition, we assist departments with the implementation of new financial products and services and compliance with regulatory requirements. 

The Treasurer's office is also responsible for managing cash, the liquidity of university investments, and overseeing short and intermediate term investment of operating funds.

Contact Us

Jake Wozniak (bio)
VP of Financial Services and Innovation, Treasurer
614-688-4094
wozniak.20@osu.edu

Kathy Dillow
Special Assistant to the Treasurer
614-292-6267
dillow.7@osu.edu

Amy McMahon
Senior Treasury Associate
614-688-4118
mcmahon.100@osu.edu
 

Shelly Nutter
Executive Assistant to the Treasurer
614-688-4086
nutter.136@osu.edu

Jeannette Bilas
Manager, Reconciliation 
614-292-4822
bilas.1@osu.edu
 

Matthew Moore
Senior Treasury Associate
614-247-1550
moore.4409@osu.edu
 

Sean Whalen
Assistant Treasurer 
614-688-2917
whalen.48.@osu.edu
 

Rami Aziz
Senior Analyst - Reconciliation
614-292-8353
aziz.27@osu.edu
 

Carole Fallon
  Director, Treasury Operations
614-292-7792
fallon.82@osu.edu
 

Kelly Tuttle 
Senior Treasury Analyst
614-688-3651
tuttle.210@osu.edu